New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely

Male (65) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

I am an old biker ride a classic Honda Spada,Australian import. I was a Minister of Religion but have retired and write now with two published books and two on the way. I am a Dubiner living in West Cork. I am just looking for friendship and someone to have a laugh with. I am not interested in meeting young people just people near to my own age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a classic Honda Spada which was imported from Australia.Over the years I have had about thirty bikes of all sizes and makes but now have the ideal classic for the twisty West Cork roads.
I rideDaily
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe back roads of Wicklow and West Cork

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesDrama
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsBob Dylan,Pink Floyd,Beatles,Rag an Bone Man
Reading selectionI'm an author
Idea of funBeing free
HobbiesSports, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy