New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ridinglessons

Female (47) looking for Male Ballymun, Dublin, Ireland

tall curvy mature single mum open mind curious 47 blonde hazel eyes looking for fun age race looks not important

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?riding leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideanywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesalon manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showssoaps
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe shining misery shawshank redemption
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistskylie
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite bookshorror
Idea of funadventure
HobbiesExercising, Music, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloyalty
On the first datequiet drink