New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be happy

Female (60) looking for Male Athlone, Roscommon, Ireland

Happy chatty. Open minded kind very honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideOpen road

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCarework lo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsTracks n trails. . Eastenders.. Only fools n horses...Mrs browns.boys
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesBack to the future. Mad max
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsAcdc
Tina.turner Bruce Springsteen
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funDancing going for drink. rallies out wit the girls cinema meal
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live love dance n be happy n care.for the ones I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly... And.a.spark
On the first dateEnjoy company