New here? Sign Up Have an account?

micheledoo

Female (60) looking for Male Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

I am easy going and down to earth. I enjoy simple things in life and live being happy and smiling. Enjoy the outdoors and enjoy working out and walking. Love. bikes as i grew up with them as a big part of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes as most of my biking lately is as passenger. And in Mississipi.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlong the coast

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funGoing fir a spin in a sunny day and stopping off somewhere peaceful to relax and take in the beauty of nature.
HobbiesInternet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things