New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A two wheel Soul

Male (51) looking for Female Cobh, Leinster, Ireland

Hi! It would be great to find a like minded soul to share the road with, on journeys that could lead to somewhere and something special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2011 Honda VFR800X 'Crossrunner'
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Never plain!
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere along the West Coast

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetail Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsGoT, CSI, HISTORY, any natural history, animal docu's
Favorite movies typesThriller
Music typesBlues, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBowie, Bob Marley, Steriophonics, John Lee Hooker,
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryParachute jump!
Motorbike across North Africa!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake sure I've no regrets

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatience, honesty, trust
On the first dateFind somewhere to be at ease and comfortable, where the surroundings add to the moment